Major Sunday

Competition:6286  Match:1027336  LSL

Beechwood FC 2 - 9 MP FC

Referee: Kevin Byrne

Beechwood FC suffer defeat to MP FC.
12th placed Beechwood FC were comprehensively beaten at home by League leaders MP FC at VEC Grounds Terenure at 7:15 pm

Beechwood FC are currently on a losing streak of 4 games.
Form: L L L L W L D D L L W D D L L W L W W D D L L D

Form: W W L W W D W W D W W W L W W W W W W D W W

Current League Position
1MP FC22173274225254
12Beechwood FC2457123848-1022

This competition head to head
30/09/22 7:30 pmMP FC32Beechwood FCGrangegorman DIT Astro
23/05/23 7:15 pmBeechwood FC29MP FCVEC Grounds Terenure

Recent Results in this competition
Beechwood FC
26/05/23 7 pmBeechwood FC23Blackrock College AFC
23/05/23 7:15 pmBeechwood FC29MP FC
16/05/23 7 pmSt. Pauls Artane32Beechwood FC
14/05/23 11 amBeechwood FC13Enniskerry YC
09/05/23 7 pmBeechwood FC20Ballyoulster United AFC
02/05/23 6:45 pmBeechwood FC13St. Pauls Artane
26/05/23 7:30 pmMP FC20St. Pauls Artane
23/05/23 7:15 pmBeechwood FC29MP FC
21/05/23 11 amEnniskerry YC20MP FC
18/05/23 7:15 pmBallyoulster United AFC01MP FC
16/05/23 7:30 pmMP FC41Leicester Celtic FC
07/05/23 12 pmMid Sutton Sportslink FC00MP FC
Referee Statistics
Kevin Byrne4321223183

Beechwood FCMP FC
Alex Byrne
Cillian Maloney
Fergal Moran
Jack Lyons
James Barr
Joe Fox
Jonathan Lalor
Neil Millar
Oisin Hannon
Rory Condron
Rowan Walsh
Ryan Evans
Sean Millar
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
alan lynch
cian o brien
ciaran horan
Dennis Carroll
eoin walsh
ger loftus
ger noone
Hayden Murphy
ionut manny
jamie hamilton
Kaylum Rice
Lee jordan
lorcan byrne
scott Fitzsimmons
thomas quinn
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions