Leinster Senior League


Intermediate Cup

Author:  Dave Moran

Published:  8 months ago

Views:  2980+

FAI Intermediate Cup Round 1

Friday 10/09/21

Tolka Rovers FC v Inchicore Athletic FC, Frank Cooke Park, 7.45 pm, Liam McGuirk Eamonn Connolly Kevin Byrne; Collinstown FC v Dunboyne AFC, SDFL ASTRO, 8.00 pm, Craig Foley Anthony Carey Aidan Moore; Leixlip Utd. FC v St. Francis FC, Collinstown Leixlip - Amenities Centre, 7.45 pm, Dave Gallagher Lee Duffy Craig Donoghue; Usher Celtic v Portmarnock AFC, Grangegorman DIT Astro, 7.30 pm, Mark McConnell Pat Donnolly Philip Russell; Castleknock Celtic v Cherry Orchard FC, Hartstown All Weather, 8.00 pm, Padraig Marsh Mick Cullen Damien Tolan; Liffey Wanderers v Willow Park FC, Irishtown Stadium, 7.45 pm, Terry Murphy Sean Boyd Les Adamczak; Edenderry Town FC v Kilbarrack United, Paddy Maloney PK, 7.45 pm, Peter Mahoney Chris Murphy Thomas Nolan ; St. John Bosco v Killester Donnycarney FC, Brickfield astro, 7.45 pm, Andrew Murphy Ronan Daly Jason Ray; St. Mochtas FC v Newbridge Town Porterstown Road, 7.45 pm, Andrew Cleary Dave Pender Brian Lawless; Tullamore Town FC v Glebe North FC, Leah Victoria Park, Axis Business Park, Clara Road, Tullamore, 7.30 pm, David Ward Warren Beasley Sean O Connor;

Sunday 12/09/21

Glenville FC v Hartstown Huntstown FC, Palmerstown Community School, 11.00 am, Les Adamsczak Dave Gallagher Brendan Clarke; Pegasus/St. James Ath v St. Patricks CY F.C., St. Benildus College, 11.00 am, Mick Cullen Craig Foley Leo Linnie; Dublin Bus FC v Swords Celtic, Coldcut Clondalkin, 11.00 am, Eamonn Connolly David Ward Jason Ray; Ayrfield United v Sheriff YC, Blunden Drive, 11.00 am, Lee Duffy Terry Murphy Andrew Cleary; Crumlin Utd. FC v Skerries Town FC, Pearse Park Astro / CBS Captains Road, 12.00 pm, Sean Boyd Dave Fitzsimons Mark McConnell; Newtown Rangers AFC v Rush Athletic FC, Farrell Park, Ballymana Lane, Kiltipper, Dublin 24, 11.00 am, Pat Donnolly Padraig Marsh Karl O Shea;

Get the ClubZap app

Get live information for Leinster Senior League on the ClubZap app

Leinster Senior League

Powered by

lsl.ie © 2022