Leinster Senior League

Founded 1896

Co. Dublin


Download our mobile app to hear more about Leinster Senior League.

See More

Copyright © The Leinster Senior League

Thursday, 1st July

Senior Division Sunday: Maynooth University Town FC v Wayside Celtic FC, Maynooth University, 8.00pm, Adam Conroy Ronan Daly Eamonn Connolly;

Senior Division 1B Sunday: Larkview Boys v Corduff, 8.15pm, Whelan Park Dave Fitzsimons Paddy McNeill Dave Pender;

Friday, 2nd July Senior

Division 1 Sunday 2019/2020: Glebe North FC v Greystones Utd AFC, Market Green Balbriggan, 7.45pm, Pat Donnolly Kevin Byrne Karl O Shea; Tullamore Town FC v Glenville FC, Leah Victoria Park, 7.30pm, Brian Tracey Warren Beasley Sean O Connor;

Senior Division Sunday: Killester Donnycarney FC v Liffey Wanderers FC, Hadden Park, 7.30pm, Declan Troy Stuart Marry Dylan Armstrong; Bangor GG FC v Malahide Utd.FC, Greenhills Park / Iveagh Grounds, 7.30pm, Barry Fitzpatrick Mark McConnell Anthony Kearney; Crumlin Utd. FC v Home Farm FC, Pearse Park Astro / CBS Captains Road, 7.30pm, John McCarthy Dave Gallagher Anthony Carey;

Senior Division 1 Sunday: Newbridge Town FC v Tolka Rovers FC, Station Road, Newbridge, 8.00pm, Andrew Cleary Chris Daly Karl Corcoran; Leixlip Utd. FC v Lucan Utd. FC, Collinstown Leixlip - Amenities Centre, 7.45pm, Peter Mahoney Claudiu Cimpoesu Craig Donoghue; Skerries Town FC v Ballymun United FC, Park Lane, Skerries, 7.45pm, Derek Rooney Paul Reid Damien Tolan;

Senior Division 1A Sunday: St. John Bosco FC v Swords Celtic FC, Brickfield Park Astro, 7.45pm, Andrew Murphy Leo Linnie Niall Murray; Arklow Town FC v Templeogue Utd. FC, Travers Insurance Pk, Arklow, 7.45pm, Colin Duffy Brian Whelan Pat Kavanagh; St Kevins Boys v Newtown Rangers AFC, St. Aidens School, Whitehall, 8.00pm, Tony Redmond Liam McGuirk Brendan Coghlan;

Senior Division 1B Sunday: Sheriff Y.C v Mid Sutton, 7.30pm, Clontarf All Weather, Off ; Usher Celtic v Dunboyne AFC, 7.30pm Grangegorman All Weather. Sean Boyd Umre Akllic Shane Bradshaw; Hartstown H.F.C. V Drogheda Town, 7.45pm, Hartsown All Weather, Padraig Marsh Besim Bajrami Thomas Traynor;

Sunday, 4th July

Senior Division Sunday: Kilnamanagh FC v St Mochtas FC, Ned Kelly Park, 11.00am, Eddie Reilly Lee Duffy Eric Silva;

Senior Division 1 Sunday: Collinstown FC v Willow Park FC, Collinstown College, 11.00am, Robert Redmond David Ward Mick Dolan;

Senior Division 1A Sunday: Ardmore Rovers FC v Portlaoise FC, Wolfe Tone Community Centre, 11.00am, Mick Cullen; Drumcondra FC v Kilbarrack United, Baskin Lane, 11.00am, Aidan O Brien Les Adamczak Aidan Moore;

Senior Division 1B Sunday: Ayrfield United v Inchicore Athletic,11.00am, Ayrfield Community Centre, Owen Murphy; T.E.K United v Rush Athletic,11.00am, Stradbrook Blackrock, Declan Reale,

Monday, 5th July Senior Division 1 Sunday: St. Patricks CY F.C. v Portmarnock AFC, Irishtown Stadium Astro, 8:00pm, Terry Murphy Aidan OBrien Brendan Clarke; Copyright © The Leinster Senior League

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play