Leinster Senior Football League

Your Clubs, Your League

sponsored by

9 Players from LSL make UEFA Regions Cup 2014 Squad

Gerry Smith has today named his 18 man squad for the UEFA Regions Cup in Hungary from the 20th to the 24th of October were they will play Hungary, Lithuania and Israel, he has also named 6 standby players.

UEFA Regions cup 2014    18 man squad

Brendan O Connell  Rockmount

Adrian Walsh   Carrick Utd

Ken Hoey    Rockmount

Noel Murray   Tolka Rovers FC

Paul Murphy   Sheriff YC

Paul Breen St Michaels FC

Ross Carrig   Crumlin Utd

Kevin Lynch   Sheriff YC

Stephen Murphy   Sheriff YC

Jimmy Carr  St Michaels FC

Darren Dunne   Sheriff YC

Lar Dunne  Bangor FC

Ray Whelehan  Tolka Rvrs

Danny loughran  Crumlin Utd

James Lee   Crumlin Utd

Greg Moorehouse   Crumlin Utd

David Lacey  Killester  Utd

Thomas Dunne  St Pats CY



David Meehan (Crumlin Utd), John Meleady   (Tolka Rvrs),  John Rock  (Sheriff YC), Paddy Brophy  (St Kevins Boys), Alan McCabe( Sheriff  YC), Luke Kelly (Tolka Rvrs).


All of the above are to report to the AUL Complex on Saturday the 4th of October at 9-30 for the game v Bray Wanderers (Kick-Off 12-30) and to bring passports.

 Any injuries please contact Gerry Smith.

Best of luck to Gerry and the squad from everyone at the LSL

« back to News

You are here: Home » News » 9 Players from LSL make UEFA Regions Cup 2014 Squad