Leinster Senior Football League

Your Clubs, Your League

sponsored by

Website notice

Please bear with us while we complete the transition to the new server over the next few days.

Sacred Heart / Killinarden FC

Killinarden Hill

Club contact:

Stephen Donnelly
087 2946105


Pearse Park Pitch 2

Club contact:

Shane O'Rourke
083 4896570

Seafordrock United

Rockfield Park
Newtownpark Avenue

Club contact:

Alan Burns
086 3612381

Shankill FC

Shanganagh Park

Club contact:

Brendan Yates
087 2279586

Skerries Town

Park Lane
Co Dublin

Club contact:

David Tattan
086 8469118

Spartak Dynamo FC

Marlay Park

Club contact:

Jason Doyle
087 2032530

St Kevins Boys

St Aidans CBS
Collins Avenue

Club contact:

Gerry Murtagh
087 7441034

St Vincents Hospital FC

St Benildus College

Club contact:

Kieran Keane
085 7685699

St. Francis FC

John Hyland Park
Dublin 22

Club contact:

Paul O'Gorman

St. James Gate

Iveagh Grounds
Crumlin Road
Dublin 12

Club contact:

Wesley Fallon
083 0344083

St. John Bosco

Brickfield Park Astro

Club contact:

Pascal Byrne
087 8125961

St. Michael's FC

Brickfield Park

Club contact:

Michael Russell
085 7758350

St. Mochtas FC

Porterstown Road
Dublin 15

Club contact:

Michael Keating

St. Patrick's CYFC

Irishtown Stadium
Dublin 4

Club contact:

David Nolan
085 7629733

Swords Celtic FC

Balheary Resevoir

Club contact:

John Reilly
085 7114616

You are here: Home » Clubs