Leinster Senior Football League

Your Clubs, Your League

sponsored by

Website notice

Please bear with us while we complete the transition to the new server over the next few days.

Cabinteely FC

Kilbogget Park

Club contact:

Ross Whelan

Castleknock Celtic

I.T. Blanchardstown

Club contact:

Jimmy Kelly
087 6626694

Celbridge Town

St Patricks Park

Club contact:

Stanley Moss
087 2923953

Cherry Orchard

Dublin 10

Club contact:

Joseph Kane
087 7797548

Cherryfield United

Beechfield Road
Dublin 12

Club contact:

Tom Coady
087 7889874

CIE Ranch FC

CIE Works

Club contact:

Ian Dixon

Cloghertown United FC

Paddy McGuiness Park

Club contact:

Veronica Brangan
086 8219390

Clondalkin Celtic

Peamount Astro
or Clondalkin Community Centre

Club contact:

Stephen Maxwell
087 9310917

Clontarf FC - INVALID

Stella Maris Tolka Road

Club contact:

Gareth Macneice
086 3213875

Colepark United

Markievicz Park

Club contact:

David Tyrell
085 2031168

Collinstown FC

SDFL Astro

Club contact:

Kevin Carroll
085 7353550

Corduff FC

I.T. Blanchardstown

Club contact:

Gareth Finlay
085 7146560

Crumlin United FC

CBS Captains Road or Pearse Park Astro
Dublin 12

Club contact:

Martin Loughran
087 2710512

CYM Beechwood

Terenure Sports Club

Club contact:

Brian Jones
085 7069552

You are here: Home » Clubs