Leinster Senior Football League

Your Clubs, Your League

sponsored by

The Leinster Senior League was formed in 1896. Predominately Dublin based, this was the senior league in what is now the Republic of Ireland, after the Irish Football League split in 1915 with Shelbourne and Bohemians joining. This supremacy was short lived with the formation of the League of Ireland, after partition, in 1921.

The LSL is divided into 23 Divisions. This breaks down into 11 Saturday and 12 Sunday Divisions. In addition, it organises 17 cup competitions. Games are played under the auspices of the Football Association of Ireland, UEFA and FIFA. The LSL also participates in Inter League competitions.


You are here: Home » Home

Fixtures & Results

Upcoming matches:

Ref: David Ward
Home Farm Whitehall

Senior 1 Sunday

Ref: Robert Redmond
Ringsend Astro Park Irishtown Dublin 4

Senior 1 Sunday

Ref: Meath Official
Claremont Stadium

Major Sunday

Ref: Pat Donnelly
Leah Victoria Park

Senior 1 Sunday

Ref: Anto Carey
Station Road, Newbridge

Senior Division

Ref: Eric Silva
Iveagh Grounds

Major 1 Saturday

Ref: Derek Rooney
Market Green Balbriggan

Major Saturday

Ref: John McCarthy
Gannon Park

Senior Division

Ref: Brendan Coghlan
VEC Terenure

O Neills Polikoff Cup

Ref: Pat Kavanagh
Kilbogget Park

Premier Sunday

Recent results:

5 : 0

Major 1 Sunday

4 : 3

Division 3 Sunday

3 : 0

Major Sunday

3 : 1

Major 1 Sunday

1 : 2

Major Sunday

6 : 3

Major 1D Saturday

2 : 1

Major 1 Sunday

Fixtures » Results »

Top Stats

Top Scorer:


Top Scoring Team:

Bangor Celtic FC

0 goals in 0 matches

Fair Play Masters: